Thursday, December 30, 2010

Murkowski certified winner of Alaska Senate race

Sen. Lisa Murkowski was officially named the winner of Alaska's U.S. Senate race Thursday, following a legal battle that lasted longer than the write-in campaign she waged to keep her job.

Source: More politics

No comments:

Post a Comment